The growth of baseball in Tennessee

is directly attributed to the hard work and dedication of all of you. We must continue to grow and improve our association. In order to do this, we must get actively involved!

Registration For The 2023 TBCA Clinic is Now Open!

Secure Your Spot Now

Player Awards


Hall of Fame



To unify the
game of Baseball
in the state of Tennessee

To maintain a strong contact with local and national organizations of coaches of baseball and more...

The Player Award was established to recognize athletic excellence

of the nation’s most outstanding high school student-athletes for their athletic excellence, academic achievement and exemplary character is awarded. Winners are selected by vote honoring the "most important and useful player to the club and to the league".

The Purpose Of The TBCA Is To:

  • To unify all baseball coaches in the State of Tennessee.
  • To instill with the coaches a deeper sense of responsibility in developing, maintaining and conducting the game of baseball.
  • To create an official line of communication with the TSSAA and with college and junior college coaches in Tennessee.
  • To honor persons and organizations that has done an extraordinary job of promoting baseball in Tennessee.
  • To maintain a strong contact with local and national organizations of coaches of baseball.
  • To annually select:
    • All State baseball teams
    • A Coach of the Year and Player of the Year in each classification
    • Mr. Baseball in each classification
    • To recognize and honor the coaches of state championship teams
    • To establish and maintain a “Hall of Fame"
    • Award 2 scholarships to deserving seniors in each of the 8 regions
    • To honor any additional person who has significantly influenced baseball in Tennessee

Contact TBCA